A Better Patient Experience.

A4 Staff & Provider Portal

Welcome to the A4 Staff and Provider Portal!

Here you will find internal documents and information, up-to-date A4 news, and more. For specific information based on your role with A4 - employee, physician/CRNA, and provider - click the buttons below.

STAFF & PROVIDER DISCUSSION FORUM

Forum breadcrumbs - You are here:Forum
Please or Register to create posts and topics.

Forum

Example CategoryLast post
First ForumMy first forum.0 Topics · 0 PostsNo topics yet!
No topics yet!
Statistics
0
Topics
0
Posts
0
Views
1
Users
1
Online
Newest Member: Anesthesia Associates of Ann Arbor · Currently Online: 1 Guest

INTERNAL DOCUMENTS

A4 Management Team Contacts

OFFICE: 734-263-2395 | FAX: 734-773-3471

Greg Bock | CEO
734-263-2390 | gbock@a4anes.net

Jacquie Segal | VP, Finance | Retirement, Draw Review
734-263-2391 | jsegal@a4anes.net

Brandy Horton | Director, Operations & Quality Assurance | Quality Initiatives, Mentor Program, Anesthesiologists 360 Reviews
734-263-2398 | bhorton@a4anes.net

Laura Zanchetta | Director, Human Resources | Human Resource Employee Relations, FMLA/Leave Requests
734-263-2403 | lzanchetta@a4anes.net

Crissy Smith | Billing Manager (Midwest Anesthesia Consultants)
734-263-2365 | csmith@midwestanes.com

Becky Hompstead | Supervisor, Charge Entry & Coding (Midwest Anesthesia Consultants) | Chart Audit Requests
734-263-2737 | rhompstead@midwestanes.com

Karen Knapp | Credentials & Compliance Manager | Provider Credentialing
734-263-2400 | kknapp@a4anes.net

Brandy Tyson | Scheduling Coordinator | Scheduling, QGenda
734-263-2394 | btyson@a4anes.net

Cari Turman | Physician Recruiter | Provider Recruiting
734-263-2258 | cturman@a4anes.net

Steve Leininger | Senior Human Resources Generalist | New Hire Onboarding, Benefit Administration, ADP Assistance, Payroll Backup
734-263-2393 | sleininger@a4anes.net

Allison Frame | Senior Accountant | QGenda Time Logging & Reporting, Draw Review
734-263-2397 | aframe@a4anes.net

Peggy Hillyard | Accounting Assistant | Reimbursements (Association Dues, Licenses, Mileage, Equipment)
734-263-2396 | phillyard@a4anes.net

Lisa Myshock | Accountant | Payroll
734-263-2404 | lmyshock@a4anes.net

Katherine Putt | Financial Analyst | QGenda Time Logging & Reporting Backup
734-263-2392 | kputt@a4anes.net

Gwen Spradlin | Financial Analyst
734-263-2402 | gspradlin@a4anes.net

Sam Harris | Team Lead Michigan Pain Institute
734-712-5827 | sharris@a4anes.net

Heather Konopka | Patient Access Representative Michigan Pain Institute
734-712-5827 | hkonopka@a4anes.net

Kimberly Cieszynski | Administrative Assistant St. Joseph Mercy Ann Arbor (Trinity Staff)
734-712-4760 | kcieszynski@a4anes.net

Yolanda Martin | Administrative Assistant St. Joseph Mercy Oakland
248-858-3051 | ymartin@a4anes.net

Follow A4 on Social Media

Share A4 Posts to Your Network

A4 Quarterly Newsletters